Directeur

   
   Carin van den Herik        cvandenherik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

 

 Groep 1/2a

    Marije Bot                     mbot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

   Dieuwertje Visser       dvisser@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 1/2b

 

    Ineke de Mik                  idemik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

  Marlissa Sluimers            msluimers@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 1/2c

    Annemarie Bakker         abakker@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


    Hester Wiersma                   hwiersma@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Groep 3

    Annet de Ruiter             aderuiter@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

     Marleen Kadijk               mkadijk@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

    
Groep 4


     Joukje Verheul               jverheul@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 4/5

     Elize Vlot                        evlot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

       Isabel Bons                        ibons@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Groep 5

    Klazien Nederveen         knederveen@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



  Tineke de Keizer        tdekeizer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
Groep 6

      Otto Tolenaars                 otolenaars@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Groep 7

    Jolijne Boer                     jboer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


                    Albert Boer                      aboer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 7/8

    Jesse de Bruijn                jdebruijn@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


     Jolanda de Krijger           jdekrijger@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 8

    
Sietze Waterham             swaterham@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Intern Begeleider

           

Vaste invalkracht

    Jaqueline de Boon                jdeboon@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Remedial Teacher

     Edith Visser                        evisser@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Onderwijsassistent

       Daniëlle van Heteren         dvanheteren@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Techniek

   
 Jaap Verhulst                       jverhulst@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Administratie


       Mariëtte de Bruin           mdebruin@cbsoranje-nassau.nl                


Facilitair medewerker


    Willy Stam