Directeur

       Carin van den Herik        cvandenherik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

 

 Groep 1a

               
Geke Kazen                         
gkazen@cbsoranje-nassau.nl 


Groep 1/2b

          Ineke de Mik                  idemik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

        Tineke de Keizer        tdekeizer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 1/2c

        Annemarie van den Bos         abakker@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


            Hester Wiersma                   hwiersma@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Groep 3a

       Annemarijn van Dam    avandam@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

       Marlissa Sluimers         msluimers@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 3b

         Marije Bot                         mbot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


          Dieuwertje Visser            dvisser@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

    
Groep 4 

         Klazien Nederveen        knederveen@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

         Marleen Kadijk               mkadijk@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 5
         Joukje Verheul               jverheul@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 5/6

        Otto Tolenaars                 otolenaars@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 6

          Elize Vlot                        evlot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

        Isabel Bons                        ibons@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 7

           Albert Boer                      aboer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 8a

           Sietze Waterham             swaterham@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
          Jolanda de Krijger           jdekrijger@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 8b

           Jesse de Bruijn                jdebruijn@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


 
         Jaqueline de Boon                jdeboon@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
 

Intern Begeleider

        Saskia van Nes                            ib@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

   

Remedial Teacher

              Edith Visser                        evisser@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Onderwijsassistent

              Daniëlle van Heteren           dvanheteren@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Techniek

             
 Jaap Verhulst                       jverhulst@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Administratie


            Mariëtte de Bruin           administratie@cbsoranje-nassau.nl                


Facilitair medewerker


         Willy Stam