Directeur

       Carin van den Herik        cvandenherik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

 

 Groep 1a

               
Geke Kazen                         
gkazen@cbsoranje-nassau.nl 


Groep 1/2b

         Ineke de Mik                              idemik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

                
        Daniëlle van Heteren        dvanheteren@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 1/2c

        Annemarie van den Bos         abakker@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


            Hester Wiersma                   hwiersma@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Groep 1d


       Dorothea Karssies                 dkarssies@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

        Anne-Marie van Dijk             avandijk@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
Groep 3a

       Annemarijn van Dam    avandam@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

       Marlissa Sluimers         msluimers@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 2/3

         Marije Bot                         mbot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

                             
        
Jo-Else de Groot            jdegroot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
    
Groep 4a

         Klazien Nederveen        knederveen@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

         Marleen Kadijk               mkadijk@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 4b

          Elize Vlot                        evlot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

        Isabel Bons                        ibons@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 5
         Joukje Verheul               jverheul@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

      Jaqueline de Boon                jdeboon@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 6

        Otto Tolenaars                 otolenaars@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 6/7

           Jesse de Bruijn                jdebruijn@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 7

           Albert Boer                      aboer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 8a

           Sietze Waterham             swaterham@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
          Jolanda de Krijger           jdekrijger@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Intern Begeleider

        Saskia van Nes                      ib@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

   

Remedial Teacher

              Edith Visser                        evisser@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Leerkrachtondersteuner
              Daniëlle van Heteren           dvanheteren@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Onderwijsassistent
            ​​​​​​​Jetske van Meerkerk      jvanmeerkerk@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

    ​​​​​​​    ​​​​​​​    Angelique Schutter       aschutter@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Techniek

             
 Jaap Verhulst                       jverhulst@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Muziek

                     Allian Wemmers               awemmers@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Administratie

            Mariëtte Aantjes           administratie@cbsoranje-nassau.nl                


Facilitair medewerker


         Willie Stam