Directeur

       Carin van den Herik        cvandenherik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

 

 Groep 1a

               
Geke Kazen                         
gkazen@cbsoranje-nassau.nl 
 

Groep 1b


       Dorothea Karssies                 dkarssies@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


      Dieuwertje Visser                  dvisser@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 2a

         Ineke de Mik                              idemik@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

                
         Anneke Steenbeek             asteenbeek@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 2b

        Annemarie van den Bos         abakker@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


           Tineke de Keizer           tdekeizer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

       Hester Wiersma           hwiersma@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 3

         Marije Bot                         mbot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

                             
        
Jo-Else de Groot            jdegroot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Groep 3/4


       Annemarijn van Dam    avandam@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

       Marlissa Sluimers         msluimers@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
    
Groep 4

         Klazien Nederveen        knederveen@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

         Marleen Kadijk               mkadijk@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 5a

          Elize Vlot                        evlot@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

          Daniëlle van Heteren           dvanheteren@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 5b
         Joukje Verheul               jverheul@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

      Jaqueline de Boon                jdeboon@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 6

        Otto Tolenaars                 otolenaars@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Groep 7

           Albert Boer                      aboer@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

         Jolanda de Krijger           jdekrijger@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Groep 7/8

           Sietze Waterham             swaterham@cbsoranje-nassau.nl
          
Groep 8

           Jesse de Bruijn                jdebruijn@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


​​​​​​​
Intern Begeleider

        Saskia van Nes                      ib@cbsoranje-nassau.nl



Remedial Teacher

              Edith Visser                        evisser@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


             

Onderwijsassistent
            Jetske van Meerkerk      jvanmeerkerk@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

        ​​​​​​​    Angelique Schutter       aschutter@cbsoranje-nassau.nl


Techniek

             
 Jaap Verhulst                       jverhulst@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Muziek

                     Allian Wemmers               awemmers@cbsoranje-nassau.nl

Administratie

​​​​​​​     Mariëtte Aantjes           administratie@cbsoranje-nassau.nl                


Facilitair medewerker


         Willie Stam